2021 Annual Meeting Results

The annual meeting of Bartholomew County REMC was held virtually on April 29 at 7:00 p.m.

After the cooperative update was delivered by CEO, Courtney Metzger, and the business meeting was conducted by President, Curt Burbrink, the results of the election were announced.

BCREMC reports that 3,137 members out of 10,289 voted by mail or web, prior to the meeting.

Incumbents Larry Hoeltke and Brett Glick were re-elected for the board of director seats. Elected nominating committee members were Bill Read and Nathan Arnholt.